12 Volt in R25/3 und R26

Begonnen von berndr253, 15 November 2015, 12:41:43

« vorheriges - nächstes »

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

berndr253

Für die R27 gibts ja einen netten, gut dokumentierten Umbau der Originallichtmaschine auf die der Boxer-Lima (bis R80).
Gibts Ähnliches auch für die 25 und 26-er Einzylindermotore?

Bernd
Leben und Leben lassen

berndr253

Leben und Leben lassen

Andre.Hubein

Soweit ich weiss geht das nur bei der R27 mit /5 Lima,die späteren hatten dann einen geänderten Konus.
Für R25/26 ist mir nichts bekannt.
Gruß
André

Tobi_R26

Gude Bernd,

schau mal dem Thread "r26 rebuild to 12v with original BMW alternator 290W" (http://bmw-einzylinder.de/forum/index.php?topic=11698.0).
Ich fahre in der R26 seit Jahren eine Bosch 3-Phasen-Lima, 14V ~20A, für  BMW R45-R100 /  Moto Guzzi V 65 Lario.
Bei Interesse an den Daten für den Stator-Adapter schick mir ne PM.

Gruß,

Tobi
Two wrongs don't make it right, but three lefts do.

Goahead

Hi everyone.

Sorry i do not speak German...and sorry for hijack this thread.
Just a quick question:
I was just wondering if anyone ever saw someone trying to convert R25/3 26 or 27 to 12Volts, but just changing magnetism strength?

Inserting some neodymium magnets, would increase voltage using the same coils ( wire turns).

Goahead

rolf

Good idea....but how will you control your voltage (par example)? Normaly it was controlled through the magnetism of the electro-magnets ( the field coils) by the regulator.
greetings
Rolf

berndr253

#5
Changing the voltage from 6 to 12 volt is possible by using an alternater of the boxer - have a look into ebay, there your can find parts.
In fact a special adapter-ring is necessary - also the regulator 12 volt and the three-phase diode bridge. Last - not least - the ignition which shoult be an electronical one.
So a solution which is not really cheaper than the MZB-unit.